
Cobra Casino Withdrawal Limit and Minimum Withdrawal
Every figure with its source; differing values side by side.
At Cobra Casino, the withdrawal limit at the entry level Serpent (VIP level 0) is €500 per day, €2,500 per week and €10,000 per month; according to the terms, the minimum withdrawal is €20. A single payout by card, e-wallet or bank transfer can be no more than €500, and by Paysafecard no more than €250. If you also want to look up processing times, verification and bonus rules, you will find all of Cobra's withdrawal data collected on the brand's overview page.
This page deals only with amounts: how much money can be withdrawn per request, day, week and month, the threshold below which no withdrawal is possible, what role the VIP levels play and what the caps mean for a larger win. The figures come from Cobra Casino's payments page and terms and conditions, plus the information published by AskGamblers and Casino.Guru (as of 05.10.2026). Where the sources disagree or say nothing, the text states this explicitly.

Limits and minimum withdrawal in figures
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Limit per withdrawal | max. €500 per withdrawal (card, e-wallets, bank); Paysafecard max. €250 |
| Limit per day | €500 per day (VIP level 0 Serpent) |
| Limit per week | €2,500 per week (VIP level 0 Serpent) |
| Limit per month | €10,000 per month (VIP level 0 Serpent) |
| Payment in instalments | not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | €20 (crypto: equivalent of €20) |
Limits per day, week and month
Cobra sets its withdrawal caps in the terms and conditions by VIP level. For the base level the clause reads, word for word, “VIP Level 0 – Serpent: $/€ 500 per day, $/€ 2,500 per week, $/€ 10,000 per month”. The amounts apply equally in euros and US dollars.
- Per day: €500 (Serpent, according to the terms).
- Per week: €2,500 (Serpent, according to the terms; AskGamblers confirms the figure for the base levels).
- Per month: €10,000 (Serpent, according to the terms).
- Per payout: €500 for card, e-wallets and bank transfer, €250 for Paysafecard (according to the payments page).
Unlike many brands, three time-based caps apply at once here. The weekly limit is tighter than five full daily allowances: anyone who withdraws €500 on five days has already reached the €2,500 for the week, and the remaining two days go unused. The monthly limit of €10,000 corresponds roughly to four full weekly allowances.
How these figures compare with other operators, and which brands state a weekly limit at all, is shown in the overview of maximum amounts per week and month, where all brands on this site are listed side by side.
VIP levels and higher limits
Serpent is only the starting point. According to Cobra Casino's terms, each further VIP level comes with higher withdrawal limits; the levels are called Viper, Python, Anaconda and King Cobra. The sources we evaluated give no concrete amounts for Viper, Python and Anaconda (not stated). For the top level, King Cobra, the profile states that no standard limit applies.
AskGamblers uses older level names such as Experienced and Master and gives €1,000 per day for these higher levels. This does not contradict the base level; it describes part of the higher tiers. How a player moves up from Serpent to a higher level is not described in the sources (not stated). When planning a withdrawal, it therefore makes sense to work with the Serpent figures as long as the account does not show a different level.
Maximum amount per withdrawal method
In addition to the time-based caps, Cobra's payments page sets a separate minimum and maximum per transaction for each method. All methods are listed there as fee-free (“Free”). For cryptocurrencies, the maximum is given in the respective coin unit rather than in euros.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Method | Minimum | Maximum per payout | Fee | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard | €20 | €500 | none | Cobra payments page |
| E-wallets (Skrill, Neteller etc.) | €20 (general minimum per terms) | €500 | none | Cobra payments page; minimum: AskGamblers |
| Bank transfer | €50 | €500 | none | Cobra payments page |
| Paysafecard | €20 | €250 | none | Cobra payments page |
| Bitcoin (BTC) | equivalent of €20 | in coin units, see below | none | Cobra payments page |
| Ethereum (ETH) | equivalent of €20 | in coin units, see below | none | Cobra payments page |
| Litecoin (LTC) | equivalent of €20 | in coin units, see below | none | Cobra payments page |
| Bitcoin Cash (BCH) | equivalent of €20 | in coin units, see below | none | Cobra payments page |
For cryptocurrencies, the payments page lists these maximums per payout: Bitcoin max. 0.05 BTC, Ethereum max. 1.3 ETH, Litecoin max. 8 LTC and Bitcoin Cash max. 1.7 BCH.
For most fiat methods, the €500 transaction cap coincides with the daily limit at the Serpent level, so one full request uses up the day. Paysafecard sits lower at €250, which means two requests would be needed to withdraw €500 in one day. Which of the 17 methods listed on the payments page suits which amount is covered on the page about Cobra's withdrawal methods, including processing times and the crypto list. Whether the coin maximums are additionally capped by the daily limit in euros is not stated in the sources.
Minimum withdrawal
According to the terms, the minimum withdrawal at Cobra Casino is €20 or the equivalent in another currency; for cryptocurrencies the equivalent of €20 applies as well. AskGamblers confirms the €20. On the payments page, however, bank transfer is listed only from €50. So if you want to withdraw €30, you can do so by card, e-wallet or Paysafecard, but not by bank transfer according to this information.
Since Cobra charges no withdrawal fees according to its payments page, a request at the minimum amount is not reduced by deductions. Possible fees charged by the bank or wallet provider are a separate matter and are not listed in the sources (not stated). Compared with the other brands on this site, Cobra's €20 is among the higher minimums; Boomerang and Wazamba start at €10.
What the limits mean in numbers
From the three caps at the Serpent level you can work out the minimum time needed to withdraw a given balance. The examples are pure calculations based on €500 per day, €2,500 per week and €10,000 per month; processing and transfer times come on top.
- €1,500: three requests on three different days at €500 each.
- €2,500: five daily allowances; this also reaches the weekly limit.
- €5,000: two full weeks at €2,500 each.
- €10,000: four full weeks; this exhausts the monthly limit.
- €25,000: €10,000 in the first month, €10,000 in the second and €5,000 in the third month.
For most amounts, the weekly limit is the cap you actually feel at Cobra: it slows things down after just five payout days, while the monthly limit only matters for very large balances.
Large wins and instalments
The sources do not document any rule for paying out large wins in instalments at Cobra Casino (not stated). There is neither a threshold at which instalment payments begin nor a fixed instalment amount. In practice, however, the time-based caps act as a form of splitting: at the Serpent level, no more than €10,000 can be withdrawn per month, so a larger balance is necessarily spread over several months.
A win of €50,000 works out to five months at €10,000 each, provided the level stays the same. At higher VIP levels the period would be shorter, but the exact figures are not documented; only for King Cobra does the profile state that no standard limit applies. If you expect a larger amount, you can clarify your current level with support beforehand. According to AskGamblers, live chat is available around the clock in English and German, alongside email and a contact form.
Limits compared with other brands
Compared with the other brands on this site, Cobra is one of the tighter operators on the daily limit. The closest parallel is Boomerang: €500 per day and per transaction, although there is no weekly limit there, the monthly limit is lower at €7,000, and the minimum withdrawal is only €10.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Brand | per transaction | per day | per week | per month | Minimum withdrawal | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cobra | €500 (Paysafecard €250) | €500 (VIP level 0) | €2,500 (VIP level 0) | €10,000 (VIP level 0) | €20 (bank €50) | Cobra terms / AskGamblers |
| Boomerang | €500 | €500 | not stated | €7,000 | €10 (crypto approx. €40–60) | Casino.Guru / AskGamblers |
| SkyCrown | €1,000 (under 10 deposits) | €5,000 | €10,000 | €30,000 | €20 (gambling.com) / bank from €500 (Vigiswiss) | gambling.com / Vigiswiss |
| Wazamba | not stated | not stated | not stated | €20,000 (Casino.Guru) / €10,000 (AskGamblers DE) | €10 | Casino.Guru / AskGamblers DE |
| 7Bit | not stated | not stated | 0.12 BTC (terms) / €10,000 (Casino.Guru) | 0.48 BTC (terms) / €40,000 (Casino.Guru) | 0.24 mBTC (terms) / €20 (AskGamblers) | 7Bit terms / Casino.Guru / AskGamblers |
On the monthly limit, Cobra's €10,000 is above Boomerang but below SkyCrown and the higher figures given for Wazamba and 7Bit. Apart from Cobra, only SkyCrown and 7Bit state a weekly limit. On the minimum withdrawal, Cobra's €20 is higher than Boomerang and Wazamba.
What slows a withdrawal besides the limits
The limits determine how much money moves, not how fast. Verification (KYC) is mandatory before the first withdrawal; according to the terms, a withdrawal request remains pending until all checks are complete. Cobra's KYC page puts the verification time at up to 30 working days, AskGamblers at 0–24 hours. According to AskGamblers, Cobra also does not process withdrawals on weekends and bank holidays.
For planning, this means: anyone spreading a balance over several daily and weekly allowances should complete verification in advance and allow for weekends. Bonus funds only become withdrawable after wagering 40 times the bonus amount, and while the bonus is active the maximum bet is €5 per round. After that, they are subject to the same caps as any other balance.
Planning a withdrawal within the limits
With the known figures for the Serpent level, a larger withdrawal can be split so that no request runs into a cap.
ICheck the balance
No request is possible below €20; for bank transfer the payments page lists a minimum of €50.
IIComplete verification
Without completed KYC the request stays pending according to the terms; the check takes between 0–24 hours and up to 30 working days depending on the source.
IIIChoose a method that fits the amount
Card, e-wallets and bank allow up to €500 per payout, Paysafecard up to €250.
IVWatch the daily and weekly totals
At the Serpent level, no more than €500 per day and €2,500 per week; spread larger amounts over several weeks.
VKeep an eye on the monthly total
Once €10,000 has been withdrawn in the current month, no further withdrawal is possible at the Serpent level.
VIAllow for weekends
According to AskGamblers, withdrawals are not processed on weekends and bank holidays.
Where the sources disagree
On the Serpent limits the sources largely agree: the terms state €500 per day, €2,500 per week and €10,000 per month, and AskGamblers confirms the €2,500 per week for the base levels. The different figure of €1,000 per day at AskGamblers refers to higher levels with older names. For the minimum withdrawal, the terms and AskGamblers give €20, while the payments page lists €50 for bank transfer; this is a method-specific floor.
The figures on timing diverge considerably. According to the terms, Cobra aims to process withdrawals within 72 hours of approval; according to the FAQ, within 12 hours; the payments page lists every method as “Instant”; and AskGamblers gives a pending time of 0–72 hours. For bank transfer, “up to 3 working days” (terms), “5–7 days” (AskGamblers) and “Instant” (payments page) stand side by side. The licence is also stated differently: according to Cobra, Tobique Gaming Commission No. 0000002; according to Casino.Guru, Anjouan (Comoros) and New Brunswick (Tobique).
Scroll the table sideways →
| Item | Cobra (terms / payments page) | AskGamblers |
|---|---|---|
| Source | terms, payments page, FAQ | payment and limit data |
| Limit per day | €500 (Serpent) | €1,000 (higher levels) |
| Limit per week | €2,500 (Serpent) | €2,500 (base levels) |
| Limit per month | €10,000 (Serpent) | not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | €20 (terms) / bank €50 (payments page) | €20 |
| Processing | up to 72 hrs (terms) / 12 hrs (FAQ) / “Instant” (payments page) | pending 0–72 hrs |
| KYC duration | up to 30 working days (KYC page) | 0–24 hrs |
Important
All information is provided for reference and reflects the state of the sources named as of 05.10.2026; limits may change and should be checked in the casino's current terms before making a request. Gambling is only permitted from the age of 18 and can be addictive. If you notice that gambling is getting out of control, support is available from counselling services such as the BZgA.
Sources
The values on this page come from these sources (recorded: 05.10.2026).
cobracasino.com · askgamblers.com · casino.guru · gambling.com · vigiswiss.ch · 7bitcasino.com
Short answersFrequently asked questions
What is the withdrawal limit at Cobra Casino?
At VIP level 0 (Serpent), the terms set €500 per day, €2,500 per week and €10,000 per month. A single payout by card, e-wallet or bank can be no more than €500, by Paysafecard €250.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Cobra?
The minimum withdrawal is €20 or the equivalent in crypto. For bank transfer, the payments page lists a minimum of €50.
Are there higher limits for VIP players at Cobra?
Yes, according to the terms the limits rise with the levels Viper, Python, Anaconda and King Cobra. The sources give no concrete amounts for the middle levels; for King Cobra the profile states that no standard limit applies.
Does Cobra Casino pay out large wins in instalments?
No instalment rule is documented (not stated). However, with the monthly limit of €10,000 at the Serpent level, a higher amount is spread over several months by calculation.
Are there fees for withdrawals at Cobra?
According to the payments page, all withdrawal methods are fee-free. Fees charged by the bank or wallet provider are not listed in the sources.
How long does a withdrawal at Cobra Casino take?
The sources disagree: up to 72 hours after approval according to the terms, 12 hours according to the FAQ, “Instant” according to the payments page and 0–72 hours pending according to AskGamblers. According to AskGamblers, no payouts are made on weekends.
Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion system OASIS.
TREASUREAUSZAHLUNG
