
Boomerang Casino Withdrawal Limit and Minimum Withdrawal
Every figure with its source; differing values side by side.
At Boomerang Casino the withdrawal limit is €500 per transaction, €500 per day and €7,000 per month; the minimum withdrawal is €10, while cryptocurrency payouts follow a separate threshold of roughly €40–60 according to AskGamblers. The sources do not state a weekly limit (no data). If you also need processing times, payment methods and verification rules, the brand overview collects all Boomerang withdrawal data in one place.
This page focuses on the amounts: how much money can be withdrawn per request, per day and per month, from which balance a payout is possible at all, and what the caps mean once a larger win is on the account. Every figure comes from AskGamblers and Casino.Guru (as of 5 October 2026). Where the sources disagree or say nothing, the text says so explicitly.

Limits and minimum withdrawal in figures
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Limit per withdrawal | €500 per transaction |
| Limit per day | €500 per day |
| Limit per week | not stated |
| Limit per month | €7,000 per month |
| Payment in instalments | not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | €10 (crypto: approx. €40–60) |
Limits per day, week and month
Boomerang Casino's withdrawal caps are documented on three levels. AskGamblers sums them up in a single line: €500 per transaction, €500 per day and €7,000 per month. Casino.Guru lists the same daily and monthly values. The daily and monthly limits are therefore backed by two independent sources, the per-transaction limit by one.
- Per transaction: €500 (AskGamblers).
- Per day: €500 (Casino.Guru and AskGamblers).
- Per week: not stated in the sources.
- Per month: €7,000 (Casino.Guru and AskGamblers).
Because the per-transaction and the daily cap are identical, only one full withdrawal request fits into a calendar day. Requesting €500 at once uses up the whole daily allowance. Splitting it into several smaller requests on the same day changes nothing about the total: together they may not exceed €500. Whether VIP players get higher caps is not covered by the sources (no data).
To see how these caps sit within the wider market, the overview of withdrawal limits at online casinos puts the values of all brands side by side.
What the limits mean in practice
From the daily and monthly limits you can work out the minimum time needed to withdraw a given balance. The examples below are pure arithmetic based on €500 per day and €7,000 per month; processing and transfer times come on top.
- €1,500: three requests of €500 on three different days.
- €3,000: six daily allowances of €500 each.
- €7,000: fourteen daily allowances of €500, which also reaches the monthly cap.
- €20,000: €7,000 in the first month, €7,000 in the second and €6,000 in the third.
The monthly limit therefore only bites once the full daily limit has been used on fourteen days of a month. For most withdrawals the daily cap is the one you actually notice, whereas the monthly cap matters only for larger balances.
Minimum withdrawal
According to AskGamblers the minimum withdrawal at Boomerang Casino is €10. Below that amount no withdrawal request can be submitted, so the balance simply stays in the player account. The same source states that withdrawals carry no fees, which means a €10 request is not reduced by any deductions.
Compared with the wider market, €10 is one of the lower thresholds. How the minimums of the individual brands differ is shown on the page minimum withdrawal compared, which also lists method-specific floors. For Boomerang the sources give no separate minimum per payment method for card, e-wallet or bank transfer (no data).
Crypto: a separate minimum
For cryptocurrency withdrawals AskGamblers describes a separate threshold that "typically" lies between €40 and €60. The source gives a range rather than a fixed value, so the exact amount apparently depends on the coin. According to AskGamblers eight coins can be withdrawn: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin and DAI.
For small wins this difference matters: a balance of €30 can be cashed out through a conventional method, but according to this figure not via crypto. The sources do not give a dedicated crypto payout time (no data). General notes on wallet addresses and networks are on the page about crypto withdrawals at casinos.
Large wins and instalments
Whether Boomerang Casino pays out large wins in instalments is not covered by the sources (no data). There is neither a documented threshold at which instalments begin nor an instalment amount. In effect, however, the daily and monthly caps already split a payout: under the stated values a balance above €7,000 cannot be withdrawn in full within one month.
A win of €50,000 works out at eight months: seven months of €7,000 each and an eighth month of €1,000. Whether Boomerang applies special rules in such cases or raises the monthly cap for individual accounts is not documented (no data). Anyone expecting a large amount should ask support about the current terms before requesting it; according to AskGamblers live chat is available around the clock, email support is offered as well, and help is available in German among other languages.
Limits compared with other brands
Measured against the other brands in this overview, Boomerang sits at the lower end on the monthly cap. The closest parallel is Cobra with the same daily limit: at its base level Cobra also allows €500 per day and €500 per withdrawal, but its monthly cap is higher at €10,000, and Cobra additionally lists a weekly limit of €2,500.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Brand | Per transaction | Per day | Per week | Per month | Minimum withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boomerang | €500 | €500 | no data | €7,000 | €10 (crypto approx. €40–60) |
| Cobra | €500 (Paysafecard €250) | €500 (VIP level 0) | €2,500 (VIP level 0) | €10,000 (VIP level 0) | €20 |
| SkyCrown | €1,000 (fewer than 10 deposits) | €5,000 | €10,000 | €30,000 | €20 (gambling.com) / bank from €500 (Vigiswiss) |
| Wazamba | no data | no data | no data | €20,000 (Casino.Guru) / €10,000 (AskGamblers DE) | €10 |
| 7Bit | no data | no data | 0.12 BTC (T&Cs) / €10,000 (Casino.Guru) | 0.48 BTC (T&Cs) / €40,000 (Casino.Guru) | 0.24 mBTC (T&Cs) / €20 (AskGamblers) |
On the minimum withdrawal Boomerang's €10 matches Wazamba and is below Cobra and SkyCrown. On the daily cap Boomerang shares the lowest documented value with Cobra. For larger monthly amounts the caps of SkyCrown, Wazamba and 7Bit are considerably wider according to their sources.
What slows a payout besides the limits
The limits decide how much money moves, not how fast. According to AskGamblers every withdrawal first goes through a pending phase of 1–5 days, after which e-wallets, bank transfer and card each take 3–5 days. Withdrawals are not processed at weekends. Before the first payout there is also a standard verification (KYC), which according to the source took about one day.
For planning this means: if you spread a balance over several daily allowances, allow for weekends and complete verification in advance. How the individual stages fit together in time is explained on the page about the Boomerang withdrawal time. Which of the 20 documented methods are available is listed under the Boomerang withdrawal methods, together with fees and the crypto list.
Planning a withdrawal within the limits
With the known values a larger withdrawal can be split so that no request fails on a cap.
ICheck the balance
If the withdrawable balance is below €10, no request is possible; for crypto the threshold is roughly €40–60 according to AskGamblers.
IIComplete verification
Standard KYC comes before the first withdrawal; according to the source it took about one day.
IIIKeep each request at €500
No more than €500 per request and per day is possible; spread larger amounts over several days.
IVTrack the monthly total
Once €7,000 has been withdrawn in the current month, no further payout is possible according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers.
VAllow for weekends
According to AskGamblers withdrawals are not processed at weekends; requests stay open until the next working day.
Bonus funds and limits
According to Casino.Guru the Boomerang Casino welcome bonus consists of 100% up to €500 plus 200 free spins. According to AskGamblers a 35x wagering requirement applies to deposit plus bonus, free-spin winnings must be wagered 40 times, the maximum bet is $5 and the deadline is 10 days. Only once wagering is complete does bonus money become withdrawable, and it is then subject to the same daily and monthly caps as any other balance. Whether bonus winnings have a separate cap is not stated in the sources (no data). Details on wagering and deadlines are on the page about cashing out a Boomerang bonus.
Where the sources disagree
On the limits themselves the two sources agree: Casino.Guru and AskGamblers both give €500 per day and €7,000 per month. There is one inconsistency within AskGamblers: elsewhere it describes a general cap of €5,000 per transaction that is said to apply to deposits and withdrawals alike. For withdrawals, the same source's limit line explicitly states €500 per transaction. Because the €5,000 figure appears only once and is not specific to withdrawals, this page uses €500 for withdrawals.
The withdrawal time looks contradictory at first glance (1–5 days and 3–5 days), but both figures come from one source and describe two stages: processing and the subsequent transfer. A genuine disagreement concerns the licence: according to AskGamblers Boomerang operates under a Costa Rica licence, according to Casino.Guru without a valid licence. AskGamblers names Luxinero Group as the operator, and both sources date the launch to 2020.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Item | AskGamblers | Casino.Guru |
|---|---|---|
| Source | Limit line + payments text | Limit data |
| Limit per transaction | €500 (limit line) / €5,000 general for deposits and withdrawals | no data |
| Limit per day | €500 | €500 |
| Limit per week | no data | no data |
| Limit per month | €7,000 | €7,000 |
| Minimum withdrawal | €10 (crypto approx. €40–60) | no data |
| Licence | Costa Rica | no valid licence |
Disclaimer
All information is provided for reference and reflects the state of the cited sources as of 5 October 2026; limits can change and should be checked in the casino's current terms before submitting a request. Gambling is only permitted from age 18 and can be addictive. If gambling starts to feel out of control, counselling services such as the BZgA in Germany offer support.
Sources
The values on this page come from these sources (recorded: 05.10.2026).
askgamblers.com · casino.guru · gambling.com · vigiswiss.ch · cobracasino.com · 7bitcasino.com
Short answersFrequently asked questions
What is the withdrawal limit at Boomerang Casino?
According to AskGamblers and Casino.Guru the caps are €500 per day and €7,000 per month; AskGamblers also gives €500 per transaction. No weekly limit is stated.
What is the minimum amount you can withdraw?
The minimum withdrawal is €10. For cryptocurrencies AskGamblers mentions a separate threshold of typically €40–60.
Can you withdraw more than €500 a day at Boomerang?
Not under the documented values: both the daily and the per-transaction cap are €500. The sources do not say whether higher caps apply to individual accounts.
Does Boomerang pay large wins in instalments?
No instalment rule is documented (no data). Because of the €7,000 monthly cap, however, a larger amount is spread over several months by arithmetic alone.
How long does a withdrawal at Boomerang Casino take?
According to AskGamblers there are first 1–5 days of processing, then 3–5 days depending on the method (e-wallet, bank, card). No payouts are made at weekends.
Are there fees for withdrawing from Boomerang?
According to AskGamblers Boomerang charges no withdrawal fees, not even for amounts close to the €10 minimum.
Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion system OASIS.
TREASUREAUSZAHLUNG
