
7Bit Casino withdrawal limit and minimum withdrawal
Every figure with its source; differing values side by side.
According to its own terms and conditions, 7Bit Casino caps withdrawals at 0.12 BTC per week and 0.48 BTC per month. Casino.Guru and AskGamblers state the limits in euros instead: €10,000 per week and €40,000 per month. No source puts a figure on a daily limit or a fixed maximum per withdrawal; the T&Cs say that this depends on the payment method. The minimum withdrawal is 0.24 mBTC according to the T&Cs and the FAQ, and €20 according to AskGamblers. Processing times, verification, fees and bonus rules are collected in the overview of all withdrawal data for 7Bit, and this detail page breaks the limits down further.
Below, the limits are sorted by period, followed by the rule for paying large wins in monthly instalments and a side-by-side view of the sources, which at 7Bit differ mainly in currency. Where two sources give different values, both are shown with their origin; where no source says anything, the page says “no data”. Euro equivalents of the BTC amounts are not calculated here, because they depend on the exchange rate on the day of the withdrawal. All values are as of 5 October 2026. Gambling is for adults aged 18 and over only.

Limits and minimum withdrawal in figures
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Limit per withdrawal | not stated |
| Limit per day | not stated |
| Limit per week · per 7bitcasino.com | 0.12 BTC per week |
| Limit per week · per casino.guru | €10,000 per week |
| Limit per week · per askgamblers.com | €10,000 per week |
| Limit per month · per 7bitcasino.com | 0.48 BTC per month |
| Limit per month · per casino.guru | €40,000 per month |
| Limit per month · per askgamblers.com | €40,000 per month |
| Payment in instalments | Winnings above 0.48 BTC paid in monthly instalments of max. 0.48 BTC; amounts above the method limit paid in instalments |
| Minimum withdrawal · per 7bitcasino.com | 0.24 mBTC |
| Minimum withdrawal · per 7bitcasino.com | 0.24 mBTC |
| Minimum withdrawal · per askgamblers.com | €20 |
Limits per day, week and month
For the period limits there are two readings at 7Bit, identical in structure but different in unit:
- Per day: no data. Neither the T&Cs nor Casino.Guru or AskGamblers mention a daily limit.
- Per week: 0.12 BTC according to the T&Cs, counted from the first successful payout in that week; €10,000 according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers.
- Per month: 0.48 BTC according to the T&Cs, counted from the first calendar day of the month; €40,000 according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers.
In both readings the monthly cap is exactly four times the weekly cap (4 × 0.12 BTC = 0.48 BTC, 4 × €10,000 = €40,000). Unlike brands whose monthly cap sits below four full weeks, at 7Bit it is the weekly limit, not the monthly one, that sets the pace in a month with four payout weeks. Only in months where a fifth week begins can the monthly cap be reached before the weekly one.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Limit | per 7Bit T&Cs | per Casino.Guru / AskGamblers | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| per withdrawal | no data (depends on the method) | no data | 7Bit T&Cs |
| per day | no data | no data | 7Bit T&Cs |
| per week | 0.12 BTC, from the first payout of the week | €10,000 | Casino.Guru |
| per month | 0.48 BTC, from the 1st calendar day | €40,000 | Casino.Guru |
| instalments | wins above 0.48 BTC: monthly instalments up to 0.48 BTC (reserved right) | no data | 7Bit T&Cs |
The counting method in the T&Cs is worth noting: the week does not start on a fixed weekday but with the first successfully sent withdrawal, while the month follows the calendar. A player whose first payout arrives on a Wednesday therefore has 0.12 BTC available until the following Tuesday. Whether Casino.Guru and AskGamblers use the same counting is not stated. In euro terms 7Bit is level with SkyCrown, which according to gambling.com also allows €10,000 per week; the SkyCrown weekly limit is, however, combined with a daily cap of €5,000 that 7Bit does not have.
Why BTC and euro values appear side by side
7Bit is a crypto casino, and its T&Cs express every amount in bitcoin. The euro figures come from the overviews published by Casino.Guru and AskGamblers, neither of which gives a conversion basis. The two cannot simply be matched: whether 0.12 BTC is more or less than €10,000 depends on the exchange rate, and that moves. The fact that the week-to-month ratio is 1 : 4 in both readings suggests the same rule expressed in two currencies, but this is not documented.
In practice, players who deposit and withdraw in euros will find the binding value in the cashier section of their own account. Players who withdraw in bitcoin or another cryptocurrency should work with the BTC limits from the T&Cs. How crypto payouts at 7Bit behave in terms of timing and which coins are available is covered in more detail on the page about bitcoin withdrawals at 7Bit. Whether Litecoin, Ethereum or Dogecoin have their own limits or count at their BTC equivalent is not stated by any source.
Maximum per withdrawal
None of the sources consulted names a fixed maximum per withdrawal. The T&Cs only state that the maximum depends on the payment method chosen, without listing amounts for individual methods. This sets 7Bit apart from brands such as Boomerang or Cobra, whose sources give €500 per transaction as the ceiling.
According to AskGamblers, 7Bit offers 19 withdrawal methods: Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Bitcoin, Neosurf, Litecoin, Binance Coin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Payz, MuchBetter, Interac, MiFinity, AstroPay Card and bank transfer. No method-specific maximum is published for any of them. The overview of the withdrawal methods at 7Bit lists them with processing times and cryptocurrencies. Anyone planning to withdraw a larger amount should check the method's ceiling in the cashier before submitting the request.
Minimum withdrawal
The smallest possible withdrawal also comes with one BTC figure and one euro figure:
- Per the T&Cs (clause 9.9) and the FAQ: 0.24 mBTC, i.e. 0.00024 BTC. The T&Cs add that the minimum depends on the method chosen. For comparison, the FAQ gives a minimum deposit of 0.12 mBTC.
- Per AskGamblers: €20. The source does not distinguish between methods.
The BTC threshold is very low and hardly matters for crypto payouts. For cards, e-wallets and bank transfer a euro minimum is more likely to apply; which exact amount applies to which method is not described anywhere. When in doubt, the cashier shows which minimum applies once a method has been selected. Whether balances below the minimum stay in the account or expire is not described in the sources.
Large wins and instalments
For large balances, clause 9.11 of the T&Cs contains an instalment rule: if the withdrawable winning balance exceeds 0.48 BTC, the casino reserves the right to split the payout into monthly instalments of at most 0.48 BTC until the full amount has been paid. Each instalment therefore equals the monthly limit. It is a reserved right; the T&Cs do not say when 7Bit uses it.
Casino.Guru and AskGamblers do not mention an instalment rule in euros, so whether euro accounts are paid in monthly instalments of €40,000 remains open. Worked examples based on the T&C values:
- Win of 0.1 BTC: below the weekly limit of 0.12 BTC, so a single request is enough.
- Win of 0.3 BTC: at 0.12 BTC per week three weeks are needed (0.12 + 0.12 + 0.06 BTC); the monthly cap of 0.48 BTC is not reached.
- Win of 1.2 BTC: if the instalment rule is applied, no more than 0.48 BTC is paid per month, spreading the payout over three months (0.48 + 0.48 + 0.24 BTC).
On a euro basis, the figures from Casino.Guru and AskGamblers give a similar picture: €25,000 would be paid out after three weeks, while €100,000 would take three months at €40,000 per month. Processing time, the lack of weekend payouts reported by AskGamblers and verification come on top in each case.
7Bit compared by monthly limit
Compared with the other brands covered here, 7Bit has the highest monthly cap based on the euro figures from Casino.Guru and AskGamblers. The values below are taken from each brand's own sources:
Scroll the table sideways →
| Casino | Monthly limit | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 7Bit | €40,000 (Casino.Guru) · 0.48 BTC (T&Cs) | Casino.Guru |
| SkyCrown | €30,000 (gambling.com) | gambling.com |
| Wazamba | €20,000 (Casino.Guru) · €10,000 (AskGamblers DE) | Casino.Guru |
| Cobra | €10,000 (VIP level 0, Cobra T&Cs) | Cobra T&Cs |
| Boomerang | €7,000 (Casino.Guru) | Casino.Guru |
The gap narrows once the unit is taken into account: the 7Bit T&C value is fixed in bitcoin, every other monthly cap in euros. At a low BTC rate 0.48 BTC may be worth less than SkyCrown's €30,000, at a high rate more. Daily and weekly caps, plus the origin of each value, are shown in the overview of monthly limits compared across casinos, which brings all five brands together in one table.
What applies before the limit: verification, bonus and fees
A limit only matters once a withdrawal can actually be approved. According to the sources, three points come first:
- Verification: according to the FAQ, 7Bit usually processes requests from players with an approved ID without delay. Checking the documents can take up to 30 working days according to the T&Cs; the FAQ gives a target of 24 hours. The documents required are described on the page about identity verification at 7Bit.
- Bonus wagering: per the bonus terms, bonuses must be wagered 35 times; per the bonus page, most BTC bonuses 40 to 45 times. The maximum bet with the welcome package is 12 μBTC per spin, 60 μBTC with other bonuses, and the deadline is 14 days. Details are on the page about 7Bit bonus terms before withdrawal.
- Fees: the FAQ mentions minor withdrawal charges on the casino's side. No source gives the amount.
For large amounts it pays to finish verification before the first request, because under the T&Cs the weekly count only starts with the first successful payout. How long each method takes is shown on the page about how fast 7Bit pays out, split into crypto, e-wallet, card and bank.
Where the sources disagree
At 7Bit the sources differ on several limit-related points. This page does not adopt any single value but names the origin of each:
- Weekly limit: 0.12 BTC (per the T&Cs) versus €10,000 (per Casino.Guru and AskGamblers).
- Monthly limit: 0.48 BTC (per the T&Cs) versus €40,000 (per Casino.Guru and AskGamblers).
- Minimum withdrawal: 0.24 mBTC depending on method (per the T&Cs and FAQ) versus €20 (per AskGamblers).
- Payout time: usually processed straight away once the ID is approved (per the FAQ) versus a pending time of 0 to 24 hours (per AskGamblers); bitcoin under ten minutes according to the operator.
- KYC duration: up to 30 working days (per the T&Cs) versus a 24-hour target (per the FAQ).
- Bonus wagering: 35x (per the bonus terms) versus 40–45x for most BTC bonuses (per the bonus page).
- Operator and licence: Kika Technology B.V. with Curaçao licence OGL/2023/147/0081 (per the T&Cs), Scores55 Tech B.V. with OGL/2024/1307/0748 (per the About page) or Dama N.V. (per Casino.Guru).
For the limits, the disagreement is mainly about currency rather than size. When in doubt, the value shown in the cashier of your own account applies.
Planning a withdrawal within the limits
The values from the sources suggest an order of steps that reduces waiting times and follow-up questions:
IComplete verification
Without an approved ID, 7Bit does not release withdrawals according to the FAQ; the check can take up to 30 working days per the T&Cs.
IICheck the bonus status
Open wagering (35x per the bonus terms, 40–45x per the bonus page) blocks the withdrawal of bonus funds.
IIICompare the amount with the limits
Above 0.12 BTC or €10,000 several weeks are needed; above 0.48 BTC the instalment rule may apply.
IVChoose the method
Maximum and minimum depend on the method per the T&Cs; the values are shown in the cashier.
VMind the weekly count
Per the T&Cs the week starts with the first successful payout, the month with the first calendar day.
VIAllow for working days
According to AskGamblers, 7Bit does not pay out at weekends.
Summary
Under its T&Cs, 7Bit sets limits of 0.12 BTC per week and 0.48 BTC per month; Casino.Guru and AskGamblers report the same structure as €10,000 and €40,000. A daily limit and a fixed maximum per withdrawal are not specified. The minimum withdrawal is very low at 0.24 mBTC per the T&Cs, while AskGamblers states €20. Wins above 0.48 BTC may be paid in monthly instalments. There is no data on a daily limit, on maximums per method, on the size of the fees or on separate limits for cryptocurrencies other than bitcoin.
Sources
The values on this page come from these sources (recorded: 05.10.2026).
7bitcasino.com · casino.guru · askgamblers.com · gambling.com · cobracasino.com
Short answersFrequently asked questions
What is the weekly withdrawal limit at 7Bit?
According to the 7Bit T&Cs it is 0.12 BTC per week, counted from the first successful payout. Casino.Guru and AskGamblers give €10,000 per week.
How much can I withdraw from 7Bit per month?
0.48 BTC per month from the first calendar day according to the T&Cs, or €40,000 per month according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers.
Does 7Bit have a daily limit?
None of the sources consulted names a daily limit. A fixed maximum per withdrawal is also missing; per the T&Cs it depends on the payment method.
What is the minimum withdrawal at 7Bit?
0.24 mBTC per the T&Cs and FAQ, depending on the method. AskGamblers gives €20 as the minimum.
Does 7Bit pay large wins in instalments?
Under clause 9.11 of the T&Cs, 7Bit may pay wins above 0.48 BTC in monthly instalments of at most 0.48 BTC until the full amount has been paid.
Which payment methods can I use to withdraw from 7Bit?
AskGamblers lists 19 methods, including Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and bank transfer.
Does 7Bit charge withdrawal fees?
According to the FAQ the casino charges minor withdrawal fees. No source gives the amount.
Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion system OASIS.
TREASUREAUSZAHLUNG
