
Wazamba Casino Withdrawal Limit and Minimum Withdrawal
Every figure with its source; differing values side by side.
Only one withdrawal limit is documented for Wazamba, and that is the monthly cap: Casino.Guru and the English edition of AskGamblers state €20,000 per month, while the German edition of AskGamblers lists €10,000 per month. The minimum withdrawal is €10. Our sources give no figures for limits per transaction, per day or per week. If you first need an overview of timing, methods and fees, the brand page with all withdrawal data for Wazamba collects them in one sourced table.
This page deals only with the upper and lower boundaries: how much money can be paid out per month at most, from which amount a withdrawal request is possible at all, what is known about large wins, and where the sources contradict each other. Every number comes from the fact table above; where no verified value exists, the page says “not stated” explicitly.

Limits and minimum withdrawal in figures
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Limit per withdrawal | not stated |
| Limit per day | not stated |
| Limit per week | not stated |
| Limit per month · per casino.guru | €20,000 per month |
| Limit per month · per askgamblers.com | €20,000 per month |
| Limit per month · per askgamblers.com DE | €10,000 per month |
| Payment in instalments | not stated |
| Minimum withdrawal | €10 |
Limits per day, week and month
Many casinos stack their withdrawal caps in several layers: a maximum per withdrawal, a daily limit, a weekly limit and a monthly limit. For Wazamba, only one of these four layers is documented.
- Per transaction: not stated.
- Per day: not stated. A daily figure does circulate in user comments, but no source backs it, so it is not used here.
- Per week: not stated.
- Per month: €20,000 according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers EN, €10,000 according to AskGamblers DE.
In practice, the only fixed ceiling you can plan around at Wazamba is the monthly one. Whether smaller caps per request or per day also apply within the month cannot be derived from the available sources. If you plan several withdrawals in quick succession, check the current payment terms in the cashier section of your account before requesting a larger amount.
The calendar matters too: according to AskGamblers, Wazamba does not process withdrawals at the weekend, and per AskGamblers DE the finance department works Monday to Friday from 6 am to 5 pm GMT. A request placed on Friday evening is therefore handled the following week at the earliest. That does not change the limit itself, but it shifts the moment from which the amount counts against the monthly allowance.
Monthly limit: €20,000 or €10,000?
Two values compete for the monthly limit. Casino.Guru lists “EUR 20,000 per month” in its overview, and the English AskGamblers page writes “the maximum is €20,000 per month” in the same sentence as the minimum withdrawal. The German AskGamblers page, however, states “Auszahlungslimit 10,000 EUR pro Monat”. So two sources point to €20,000 and one to €10,000.
We show both values side by side and do not commit to either. A majority of sources is no proof that the higher figure is the current one: the German page may reflect an older or a newer version of the terms, and casinos occasionally change their limits without notice. For planning purposes, the more cautious figure of €10,000 per month is the safe assumption; if you want to withdraw more, confirm the current value with support beforehand.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Source | Monthly limit | Minimum withdrawal | Additional detail |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casino.Guru | €20,000 per month | not stated | “No win limit” |
| AskGamblers (EN) | €20,000 per month | €10 | — |
| AskGamblers (DE) | €10,000 per month | not stated | Processing within 3 business days |
The “No win limit” entry at Casino.Guru deserves attention: it refers to winnings, not to withdrawals. According to that source, a large win is not capped, but it can still only be paid out within the monthly limit. How Wazamba spreads such amounts across several months is not described in the sources.
Minimum withdrawal of €10
The lower boundary is unambiguous: according to AskGamblers EN, the minimum withdrawal at Wazamba is €10. No conflicting value exists. If your balance is below that, no withdrawal request can be submitted and the money stays in the player account.
Fees do not eat into small withdrawals at Wazamba: both the English and the German AskGamblers pages state that no withdrawal fees are charged. A €10 withdrawal therefore arrives in full, apart from any charges your own payment provider may apply.
Whether individual payment methods such as bank transfer or cryptocurrencies carry a higher minimum is not stated in the sources. To see the minimums of several operators side by side, the comparison of the smallest withdrawal amounts across casinos lists them together with the deviations by method, for example for crypto withdrawals.
Large wins and instalments
No instalment rule is documented for Wazamba for wins that exceed the monthly limit. The “payout in instalments” field in our fact table reads “not stated”. Some other casinos, by contrast, describe exactly how large amounts are split.
Purely as arithmetic, a balance of €50,000 would be spread over three months at a €20,000 monthly limit (€20,000, €20,000, €10,000) and over five months at a €10,000 limit. This calculation only illustrates the two source values; it is not a documented Wazamba rule. Whether Wazamba pays such amounts automatically in monthly instalments, grants exceptions or has special rules for high-volume players is unknown.
For comparison: for SkyCrown, gambling.com describes payouts in monthly instalments of €15,000 for wins from €15,000 upwards. As limits for SkyCrown, gambling.com lists €30,000 per month, €10,000 per week and €5,000 per day; details are on the page on SkyCrown limits per day, week and month.
Verification also plays a role before a large payout. According to AskGamblers DE, Wazamba reserves the right to defer payments or the release of winnings until all verification procedures have been completed. Which documents are requested and how long the check takes is not stated in the sources.
Where the sources contradict each other
On limits, Wazamba shows one clear conflict and several gaps. We keep them apart so that no value looks more certain than it is.
- Monthly limit: €20,000 (Casino.Guru, AskGamblers EN) versus €10,000 (AskGamblers DE). Both values are given; neither is used on its own.
- Daily, weekly and per-transaction limits: not documented in any source.
- Instalment payouts: not stated.
- Minimum withdrawal: €10, uncontested.
- Fees: no withdrawal fees, stated consistently by AskGamblers EN and DE.
The gap between the English and German AskGamblers pages is not an isolated case for Wazamba: the two language versions also give different values for processing time, payment methods, operator and founding year. That suggests the pages were written at different points in time. For you as a player, the terms and conditions and the cashier in your account are what counts; the sources only reflect the documented framework.
Wazamba compared with other casinos
A monthly limit of €20,000 or €10,000 sits in the middle of the brands we track. The difference lies less in the amount than in the documentation: other operators publish fixed daily and weekly figures, while for Wazamba they are missing.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Casino | Month | Week | Day | Minimum withdrawal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wazamba | €20,000 / €10,000 (by source) | not stated | not stated | €10 |
| SkyCrown | €30,000 | €10,000 | €5,000 | €20 (per gambling.com) |
| Cobra (VIP level 0) | €10,000 | €2,500 | €500 | €20 |
| Boomerang | €7,000 | not stated | €500 | €10 |
| 7Bit | 0.48 BTC (T&C) / €40,000 (Casino.Guru, AskGamblers) | 0.12 BTC (T&C) / €10,000 | not stated | 0.24 mBTC (T&C) / €20 (AskGamblers) |
With a €10 minimum, Wazamba shares the lowest value in this table with Boomerang. Where it ranks on the monthly limit depends on which source you follow: at €20,000 it sits well above Boomerang and Cobra, at €10,000 it matches Cobra at its entry VIP level.
What the limit means when you withdraw
The monthly limit applies regardless of the payment method you choose. According to AskGamblers EN, Wazamba offers bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, MiFinity and several cryptocurrencies, among others; the German edition gives a shorter list without Visa, Skrill and Neteller. Which method suits which amount and how long each one takes is summarised on the page about the withdrawal methods at Wazamba.
For planning a withdrawal up to the limit, the known facts can be summed up like this:
- A request is possible from €10, and according to AskGamblers no fees apply.
- Per month, expect at most €10,000 if you go by the more cautious figure; two sources state €20,000.
- Before the first larger withdrawal, Wazamba may defer payment until verification is complete.
- There are no payouts at the weekend; processing takes up to 3 business days per AskGamblers DE, and 0 to 5 days per AskGamblers EN.
If you play with bonus money, you also have to meet the wagering requirement before the limit becomes relevant at all: according to AskGamblers, the welcome bonus is subject to 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus. These conditions are covered on the page on withdrawing a Wazamba bonus, which also explains when bonus winnings become withdrawable.
The topic of withdrawal caps in general, meaning why casinos set them and how they differ between brands, is covered in the overview of withdrawal limits at online casinos with all recorded values.
Conclusion
At Wazamba, the monthly limit is the only documented upper boundary, and even that is disputed: €20,000 according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers EN, €10,000 according to AskGamblers DE. Limits per day, week and transaction, as well as an instalment rule for large wins, are not documented. What is settled is the €10 minimum withdrawal with no withdrawal fees. If you are planning larger amounts, work with the lower monthly figure and confirm the current terms with support in advance. Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive.
Sources
The values on this page come from these sources (recorded: 05.10.2026).
casino.guru · askgamblers.com · gambling.com · cobracasino.com · 7bitcasino.com
Short answersFrequently asked questions
What is the withdrawal limit at Wazamba?
Only a monthly limit is documented: €20,000 per month according to Casino.Guru and AskGamblers EN, €10,000 per month according to AskGamblers DE. Limits per day, week or transaction: not stated.
What is the minimum withdrawal at Wazamba?
According to AskGamblers EN, the minimum withdrawal is €10. No conflicting value is known.
Which withdrawal limits apply to new players at Wazamba?
Separate limits for new players are not documented in the sources. What is known is that Wazamba may defer withdrawals until verification is complete.
Does Wazamba have a win limit?
Casino.Guru states “No win limit”. Payouts are still made only within the monthly limit of €20,000 or €10,000, depending on the source.
Does Wazamba pay large wins in instalments?
No instalment rule is documented for Wazamba (not stated). Arithmetically, an amount above the monthly limit would be spread over several months, but there is no documented rule for this.
Does Wazamba charge withdrawal fees?
No, according to AskGamblers EN and DE there are no withdrawal fees. Charges from your own payment provider are not covered by this.
What are cashout limits?
Cashout limits are caps on how much money a casino pays out within a period or per request. For Wazamba, only the monthly cap is documented.
Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion system OASIS.
TREASUREAUSZAHLUNG
