Skip to content
TREASUREAUSZAHLUNG
All profiles
Boomerang Casino · As of 05.10.2026

Boomerang Casino Withdrawal Methods and Fees

Every figure with its source; differing values side by side.

How we collect the data →

According to AskGamblers, Boomerang Casino lists 20 withdrawal methods: e-wallets such as Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and MuchBetter, Visa and Mastercard cards, bank transfer, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Paysafecard, Payz and 8 cryptocurrencies. The same source states that the casino charges no withdrawal fees. For e-wallets, bank transfers and cards AskGamblers gives a payout time of 3–5 days each, preceded by a pending stage of 1–5 days. The general facts on licence, operator and bonus terms are collected on the Boomerang withdrawal page, while this subpage focuses on the individual payment routes.

The minimum withdrawal is €10; for cryptocurrencies AskGamblers mentions a separate threshold of typically €40–60. The same caps apply regardless of the method: €500 per transaction, €500 per day and €7,000 per month. According to the source, withdrawals are not processed at weekends.

Mara Feldhoff
Mara FeldhoffEditor · payout data · As of 05.10.2026 · Author page

Methods and fees in figures

ItemValue
Withdrawal methodsPayz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Visa, Mastercard, Bank transfer, Interac, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin, Dai
CryptocurrenciesBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin, DAI
Feesno withdrawal fees

Withdrawal methods at Boomerang Casino (list)

The AskGamblers list of withdrawal methods runs to more than 20 entries because it also names individual Finnish banks (Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, POP Bank) and Skrill 1-Tap separately. In this overview the banks are grouped under bank transfer and Skrill 1-Tap under Skrill. That leaves 20 distinct routes, which fall into five groups:

  • E-wallets (6): Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Payz and Rapid Transfer.
  • Cards (2): Visa and Mastercard.
  • Bank routes (3): bank transfer, Trustly and Interac.
  • Voucher (1): Paysafecard.
  • Cryptocurrencies (8): Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin and Dai.

Rapid Transfer is grouped with the e-wallets here because it is handled through Skrill; the money ends up in a bank account. Interac is a Canadian banking scheme and of little practical relevance to players in Germany. Whether Paysafecard is actually enabled for withdrawals to German accounts is not clear from the sources: AskGamblers includes it in the withdrawal list but gives no details on how such a payout is handled.

Scroll the table sideways →

MethodGroupMinimum withdrawalPayout time per sourceFee
SkrillE-wallet€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
NetellerE-wallet€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
MiFinityE-wallet€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
MuchBetterE-wallet€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
PayzE-wallet€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
Visa / MastercardCard€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
Bank transferBank€103–5 days (after 1–5 days pending)none
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin, DaiCryptoapprox. €40–60not statednone

AskGamblers gives no separate payout time for Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Interac or Paysafecard, so they are not listed in the table. The €10 minimum withdrawal is stated in general terms in the source and is not broken down by method, which is why it is shown as the same figure for every non-crypto route here.

Crypto withdrawals at Boomerang

Eight cryptocurrencies appear in the AskGamblers withdrawal list: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin and Dai. Three of them are stablecoins (Tether, USD Coin, Dai) pegged to the US dollar. If you would rather not carry exchange-rate risk between the withdrawal request and the moment the coins arrive, one of these three is the more predictable choice; with Bitcoin or Ethereum the euro value can shift before the funds reach your own wallet.

Two points set crypto apart from the other routes. First, AskGamblers puts the minimum withdrawal at typically €40–60 instead of €10, a range that probably depends on the coin but is not broken down in the source. Second, none of the sources gives a payout time for cryptocurrencies: not stated. The 1–5 day pending stage applies before every withdrawal; whether the blockchain transfer afterwards is faster than an e-wallet payout is not documented.

Across the five brands covered on this site, the coin selection is similarly broad. Seven of Boomerang's eight coins (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin) also appear in the withdrawal list of Wazamba with a similar crypto selection; Wazamba's profile additionally names Binance Coin, and the AskGamblers list there also includes Dai. A cross-brand overview of wallets, networks and minimum amounts is available on the page about crypto withdrawals at online casinos.

Withdrawal fees

AskGamblers records “Withdrawal Fees No” for Boomerang Casino, meaning the casino itself charges nothing for payouts. The statement is not split by method and therefore covers e-wallets, cards, bank routes and crypto alike. A condition like the one at Skycrown, where fees apply if a deposit has not been wagered at least three times, is not mentioned by the sources for Boomerang.

Free on the casino side does not necessarily mean free for the recipient. Costs can arise outside the casino:

  • E-wallets: providers such as Skrill or Neteller may charge their own fees for transferring money on to a bank account or for currency conversion.
  • Crypto: blockchain network fees and exchange fees when converting to euros are usually borne by the recipient.
  • Card and bank: if a payout arrives in a currency other than the account currency, your bank may charge conversion costs.

The sources do not quantify these third-party costs. How the fee rules of the five brands differ is summarised in the overview of casino withdrawal fees.

Time and limits per method

At Boomerang the payout time consists of two stages that AskGamblers lists separately. First the request sits in processing (pending) for 1–5 days, then the transfer takes another 3–5 days depending on the method. For e-wallets, bank transfer and cards the second figure is identical, so choosing Skrill over Visa does not speed up the withdrawal according to the source. For crypto the second figure is missing (not stated). The individual stages and the effect of weekends are covered in more detail on the page about Boomerang processing time per method.

The limits apply regardless of the method: €500 per transaction, €500 per day, €7,000 per month; the sources give no weekly limit (not stated). Arithmetically, reaching the full monthly limit takes at least 14 withdrawals of €500 on separate days. Since AskGamblers says withdrawals are not processed at weekends, those 14 requests in practice spread over considerably more than two calendar weeks. Whether Boomerang pays out larger wins in instalments is not documented (not stated). Context and worked examples are on the page covering withdrawal limits at Boomerang.

Scroll the table sideways →

ItemValue per source
Processing (pending)1–5 days
E-wallets3–5 days
Bank transfer3–5 days
Card (Visa, Mastercard)3–5 days
Cryptonot stated
Weekend withdrawalsno
Limit per transaction€500
Limit per day€500
Limit per weeknot stated
Limit per month€7,000
Minimum withdrawal€10 (crypto approx. €40–60)

Elsewhere AskGamblers mentions a general transaction cap of €5,000 for deposits and withdrawals. For withdrawals the specific figure of €500 per transaction is the relevant one, and casino.guru confirms the matching daily limit.

Boomerang compared with other brands

The 3–5 days for e-wallets are the longest figure among the five brands on treasureauszahlung.com. Skrill users see the gap most clearly in a Skrill withdrawal comparison: according to the sources, e-wallet payouts are handled within 0–1 hour at Skycrown and Cobra and within 0–24 hours at Wazamba and 7bit. On fees, by contrast, Boomerang is level with Wazamba and Cobra.

Scroll the table sideways →

BrandCrypto coins for withdrawals (count)E-wallet payout timeWithdrawal feesSource
Boomerang83–5 daysnoneAskGamblers
Wazamba8 (AskGamblers EN) · 8 (AskGamblers DE)0–24 hrsnoneAskGamblers
Skycrown90–1 hrif deposit not wagered at least 3×AskGamblers / gambling.com
Cobra4 (Cobra payments page)0–1 hrnone on the casino sideAskGamblers / Cobra payments page
7bit6 (AskGamblers)0–24 hrssmall fees on the casino sideAskGamblers / 7Bit FAQ

Skrill appears in the withdrawal list of all five brands, although for Wazamba only according to AskGamblers EN, not according to AskGamblers DE. At Boomerang, choosing a method is therefore less about speed and more about minimum amounts, third-party costs and where the money should end up.

Requirements before the first withdrawal

Before the first withdrawal Boomerang runs a standard identity check (KYC). AskGamblers reports that this check took about a day on the first payout; that is not a binding deadline. The check comes on top of the 1–5 day pending stage. Which documents are requested is explained on the page about verification at Boomerang.

Anyone playing with bonus funds must also meet the wagering requirements before a withdrawal is possible: according to AskGamblers 35x (deposit + bonus), free spin winnings 40x, within 10 days and with a maximum bet of $5. These conditions apply regardless of which withdrawal method is chosen later.

  1. IVerify your account

    Submit identity documents before the first withdrawal; according to the source the check took about a day.

  2. IICheck bonus status

    Open wagering requirements (35x deposit + bonus, free spin winnings 40x) must be met.

  3. IIIChoose a method

    Pick one of the 20 methods; for crypto mind the higher minimum of approx. €40–60.

  4. IVSet the amount

    At least €10, at most €500 per transaction and per day.

  5. VWait for processing

    1–5 days pending, then 3–5 days per method; no withdrawals at weekends.

Background: operator and licence

Boomerang Casino was founded in 2020 and is operated by Luxinero Group. The sources disagree on the licence: according to AskGamblers the casino operates under a Costa Rica licence, according to casino.guru Boomerang runs its offer without a valid licence. This question does not change the figures for the withdrawal methods themselves, but it does affect whether a regulator can be involved in a dispute. According to AskGamblers, support is available via 24/7 live chat and by email, including in German. Gambling is permitted from age 18 only.

Sources

The values on this page come from these sources (recorded: 05.10.2026).

askgamblers.com · casino.guru · gambling.com · cobracasino.com · 7bitcasino.com

Short answers

Frequently asked questions about Boomerang withdrawal methods

Which withdrawal methods does Boomerang Casino offer?

According to AskGamblers, 20 methods: Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Trustly, Interac, Paysafecard and the cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, USD Coin and Dai.

Does Boomerang charge fees for withdrawals?

Not on the casino side; AskGamblers lists no withdrawal fees. Costs charged by e-wallet providers, banks or crypto networks may still apply separately.

How long does a Skrill withdrawal take at Boomerang?

After 1–5 days of processing, the source gives a further 3–5 days for e-wallets such as Skrill.

What is the minimum withdrawal at Boomerang?

€10 for the standard methods; for cryptocurrencies AskGamblers gives typically €40–60.

Can I withdraw with Bitcoin at Boomerang?

Yes, Bitcoin is in the withdrawal list alongside seven other cryptocurrencies. The sources give no payout time for crypto.

How much can I withdraw per day at Boomerang?

€500 per day and per transaction, €7,000 per month. No weekly limit is stated.

Gambling is for adults 18+ only and can be addictive. Help: BIÖG 0800 1 37 27 00 (free) · self-exclusion system OASIS.